MEA MAXIMA CULPA: SILENCE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD.

 

 

On March 30, 2013, I did a post entitled, America Has A New Pope, in which I stated that for reasons unknown to myself, that I did not like Pope Benedict XVI and that I was happy to see him go.

Two weeks ago, I was at home watching TV, HBO in particular and I happened to catch a documentary entitled MEA MAXIMA CULPA: SILENCE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD.

http://thenewcivilrightsmovement.com/pope-benedict-xvi-profiled-in-hbo-documentary-on-child-sex-abuse-by-priests-video/news/2013/02/11/60243

The documentary chronicles the vicious child sexual abuse case of Father Lawrence Murphy, and that Pope Benedict XVI knew all about it.

At least, now I know why I disliked him so much!

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

