Brumotactillophobia

Dear friend

Last night I was sitting and thinking about you and your childhood. It’s funny how we think that other people have had an ideal childhood.

Within my head is another voice besides that of The Voices/Stalkers. He is quiet, gentle, understanding, hardly ever criticizes and lets me rant on and on. And last night as I was thinking about what you said, he said to me. “Well, that big strong man was once a small child. When his food touched, that showed that he had taken too much and there were severe consequences for that. Remember when you were an unwanted guest in someone else’s home.”

Now I get it.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

 

Leave a Reply

