Donald Sterling. So What?

Donald Sterling and girlfriend

Donald sterling. Everyone is all over the place hollering about Donald Sterling and his racist remearks.

But me, my family and especially my neighborhood have dealth with and are still dealing with much much worse.

Eveyday, I mean everyday we have to listen to a anti-social psychopath screaming obscentities without impunity in our local streets, near our schools, and in my Church and no seems the least bit concerned. Could it be it’s because I’m BLACK? Maybe, old Donald Sterling has a point!

Perhaps, if I were a White Multimillioneer someone would care? But then I’d have to own a basketball team.

 And Maywood, Illinois Police stop fooling yourselves. That screaming bitch is crazy and she is hurting someone — all of us living in Maywood. She’s driving property values down down down down. Too bad we can’t get her banned for life from Maywood.

 

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

