At Long Last, Silence!

 

I know a lot of my fellow Maywood citizens are wondering, ‘what’s with the silence all of a sudden?

Well, I had an idea that would give myself and the citizens living within earshot of my home a bit of silence and also promote my book, STALKED! By Voices.

I decided after 23 years (1991 – present) to send the Press, i.e., ABC, CBS, and NBC a press release about the book and an invitation to read it for free.

I am being stalked! And that’s all there is to it. There’s no deeper meaning. There’s no black sin. There is no making me better. There is just a bunch of perverted individuals who enjoy degrading other people as a means of sexual gratification.

So, even though the local Police have said that they couldn’t find the Stalkers, having paid considerable attention to The Press over the years, I had absolute faith that The Press could find them in less time than it takes to cook a pot of instant grits.

I also sent the same Press Release and invitation to Mayor Perkins, Maywood’s Village Lawyer, Congressman Danny K. Davis, and Cook County State’s Attorney, Anita Alverez.

This weekend, I’ll send a Press Release and an invitation of read the book (so they’ll know what the rest of the world is reading about Maywood, Illinois) to Dick Durbin, Luis Gutierrez, Kimberly Lightford and Chris Welch.

So, my fellow Maywood citizens, if the screaming picks up again, it won’t be from my lack of trying but from the secrets your elected Politicians are trying to hide. Perhaps, we should have The Voices/Stalkers go stand outside their homes.

 A Final Word

It is a very humbling thing to have people tell you, and then demonstrate with their non-action, that they consider your life worthless.

 

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices

http://www.amazon.com/STALKED-By-Voices-soul-searing-autobiography-ebook/dp/B00F99UJ0S

 

 

Leave a Reply

