My Wedding

For the first time in what seems like decades, I’ve been invited to not one, but two weddings.  And that got me thinking.  If I hadn’t had The Stalkers in my life what might have my wedding looked like.  So I went out to the cloud and pulled some pictures that would have made my perfect day.

The dress

I love this dress, it’s so Grace Kelly sort of like Kate Middleton’s

The wedding cake

Would have a hard time deciding between lemon curd and almond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The groom’s cake

Totally fudge!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now where shall we have this perfect day?

Or should I have said night?

Good food will get guests in the party mood.

 

Now, how about some music!

 

 

Oh! I think I forgot something.  What could it be?  I know.  A GROOM!

Of the few, and I do mean few, the only man I’d still consider marrying after all these years is ……………………….

But he has nothing to fear, The Stalkers are still very much with me.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices
http://onethreethirteen.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

