Rene Zellweger?

mystalkingblog

Rene Zellweger

I’m not afraid. And I’m going to say it. Especially knowing what I know about people, and how they operate nowadays.

If this new Rene Zellweger had showed up at an event that I was hosting, I would have immediately called the Police and told them that there was a woman here impersonating Miss Rene Zellweger.

I would have been beside myself thinking that Rene’s stalker had broken into her home, tied her up, stuck her in a closet, and was out impersonating her. And she, the stalker, was so convinced that she was Rene that she was able to fool most people into believing her.

And I just have to ask again, “Has anyone searched Rene Zellweger’s house, for her?!”

http://mystalkingblog.wordpress.com

by

Eliza Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices
One Three Thirteen (Master of the Day of Judgment)

View original post

Leave a Reply

