Is It Possible To Be ANGRY ALL OF THE TIME

mystalkingblog

ANGRY ALL THE TIME?

Is it possible for someone to be angry ALL THE TIME? That was the question I asked myself yesterday as I sat listening to ‘The Voices/Stalkers’ and their usual angry tirade.

I know I was bored listening to it and I couldn’t help but wonder why aren’t they bored repeating it. So, I took to the Internet to find out why day after day, month after month, year after year, decade after decade they can still be so angry.

Here is some of what I found.

All that yelling, is it Anger or Rage?

According to Wikipedia it might just be RAGE.

Rage problems are conceptualized as “the inability to process emotions or life’s experiences” either because the capacity to regulate emotion has never been sufficiently developed or because it has been temporarily lost due to more recent trauma.

Rage is understood as “a whole load…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

