The Devil Made Me Do It, again!

mystalkingblog

/

I am a victim of stalking. And I have been for my entire life. But, I am not your typical stalking victim. Years ago, I made a conciouse decision to take back my life or what there was left of it.

Everyday, I must make the decision to leave my home and go to work all the while listening to and enduring the most vicious verbal assualt you could ever imagine.

My mornings start with a run down on how I let the man of my dreams get away and now he is living a wonderful and sexually active life with another woman. This is being said, my guess, to cause me pain so that I’ll overeat at breakfast.

The Voices then move onto their next topic which usually involves some horror story about my young nieces and nephews. I’m not going to write what’s said to me regarding…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

