The Donald

Sorry folks for not posting anything in the last week or so, but I’ve been busy re-editing my book Ruby Sanders because I expect to release part two, Jared Anderson, within the next few weeks.  But during that time, I did take notice of two major happenings in the News.

  1. People’s reaction to Donald Trump’s latest ‘foot in mouth’ speech.
  2. Chicago, Illinois’s budget crisis (more on that later)

With regards to Donald Trump, let me tell you this, I’ve known for quite some time that Donald Trump held these beliefs and worse.

A few years back, Donald Trump was finishing up a building in New York.   I think a hotel or something.   Well anyway, the show ‘Inside Edition’ was there  filming the occasion of Donald Trump’s final walk through.  All of the workers lined up to shake hands with Donald Trump.  And, indeed, he walked the line shaking hands with all of the ‘White’ workers.  But when he came to the only Black worker in line, he suddenly stopped smiling and shaking hands, backed up and refused to shake hands with the Black worker.  I thought, well OK, maybe something’s wrong.  No way he’d let Inside Edition catch that on film unless something was terribly wrong.  Maybe the man looked sick or didn’t actually work there.   That’s what I told myself at the time, but inwardly, I knew better.

The final straw for me was the premier of Donald Trump’s show, The Apprentice. And let me tell you right off, when I heard the names of the contestants on the show, I turned to another show and I have NEVER watched an episode of The Apprentice nor will I ever.

Now I know most people are not Bible Scholars so I was not surprised when there was not an outcry over the slap in the face that Donald Trump gave Black people by having a Black woman on the show named Amarosa.   What do I mean by that?

This is what I mean:

One of the leaders of the angels who sinned against God and left Heaven was named Armaros.  Feminize that and it becomes Armarosa.  Even though she spells it Ormarosa, everyone called her Armarosa.

The section below was taken from a Wikipedia article on the Book of Enoch.

The names of the leaders are given as “Samyaza (Shemyazaz), their leader, AraqielRâmêêl,KokabielTamielRamielDânêlChazaqielBaraqielAsaelArmarosBatarielBezaliel,AnanielZaqielShamsielSatarielTurielYomielSariel.”

Armârôs (Aramaic: תרמני, Greek: Αρεαρώς) was the eleventh on a list of 20 leaders of a group of 200 fallen angels called Grigori or “Watchers” in the Book of Enoch. The name means “cursed one” or “accursed one”. The name ‘Armaros’ is likely a Greek corruption of what may be an Aramaic name; Armoni is possibly the original. Michael Knibb, Professor of Old Testament Studies at King’s College London, lists the meaning of his name as being “the one from Hermon”.

“Then sware they all together and bound themselves by mutual imprecations upon it. And they were in all two hundred; who descended in the days of Jared on the summit of Mount Hermon, and they called it Mount Hermon, because they had sworn and bound themselves by mutual imprecations upon it.” – Book of Enoch

Click the link, if you want to read it for yourself.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Book_of_Enoch

I was over Donald Trump way back then.  Hopefully, the rest of the nation is too.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices
OneThreeThirteen
Dancing With The Fat Woman

Leave a Reply

