TD Jakes – Nothing As Powerful As A Changed Mind

This message is so POWERFUL and FULL OF POWER. It’s what happened to me. I simply changed the way I thought about being STALKED.

Before, I used to think ‘poor me’ I’m being persecuted for no reason and have to drag all of these crazy people everywhere I go. And then one morning, I thought, poor them, they have to follow me where I HAVE A WILL TO GO. If I decide to go to the beach, they have to go. If I decide to go to work, they have to go. If I decided to go to the store, they have to go, even if they don’t want to.

In other words, I have a choice, they don’t.

And I don’t associate with people who try and change my mind back.

By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
STALKED! By Voices
OneThreeThirteen
Dancing With The Fat Woman
https://rubysjared.wordpress.com

One thought on “TD Jakes – Nothing As Powerful As A Changed Mind

Leave a Reply

