I Am That I Am

muhammad-and-jesus

 

I am not opposed to Muslims immigrating to America.  I am opposed to people who have known nothing but war their entire lives immigrating to America.  I am opposed to people who think that the solution to the problems in the Middle East is chopping off someone’s head or putting a bullet through the back of it.  I am opposed to people who get upset with their government leaders and decide to burn down and destroy entire cities.  I am opposed to using people like pawns in a stealth game of war.  That, I am opposed to.

And I am definitely opposed to teaching children to disrespect God’s name.

2000px-allah-svg

 

Allah is the Arabic word for God

 

yahweh

 

Yahweh is the Jewish word for God

 

bible-evidences-chinese-language-characters-words-name-of-god-yhwh-el-shaddai-genesis-shangdi

 

However, you write it, however you spell it, however you say it,  it still means, I Am That I Am.

 

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza D. Ankum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

