New Year – Same Old Stalker Crap

parking-space

Day 1 of a brand new year and the stalkers are already trying to cause trouble.

Yesterday, on the drive into work, they tried to stage one of their ‘accidents’ but as soon as I was surrounded by cars, (one in front, one on the passenger side, and one directly behind me, I figured something was up and I was able to maneuver my way out of the ‘accident’.

A word of advice to those also being stalked, try to remain aware of your surroundings.  A lot of things are NOT your imagination nor or they coincidences.  Stay aware.

And then last night, I came home to find another car parked in my parking space.  I tried dismissing it as a rude party guest who parked their car in a tenant’s space, but when I came out this afternoon, the car was still there.

Click link below, to see the apartment building where I live and my car parked in my parking space.

My Parking Space

I left a polite note saying, “It would be very nice if when I came home tonight you were not parked in my parking space (parking spaces are assigned by landlord).     Thank you.”

Then about half way to work, this afternoon, I thought to myself (becoming aware) that the car being in my parking space was more than likely done on purpose since I’ve parked in that same spot for five and half years.  Everyone knows it’s where I park.

And then I thought, The Stalkers.  At it again.  Happy New Year with the same old stalker crap.

Psalm 27:3  Though an army may encamp against me, 
                          My heart shall not fear;

 

                     God’s GPS  The Core of Transformation – Pushed Out

I decided to add this sermon by Bishop T. D. Jakes, because a lot of time while the stalkers are raging at me, I’m really thinking that they’re talking to me as if I was still 22 years old.  And how long will it take them to learn that there is a difference.  And that a 62 year old will not respond, nor can she, the same way a 22 year old will.  Bishop Jakes touches on that when he talks about David asking God, “Shall I go up?”

 

https://mystalkingblog.wordpress.com

by
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
STALKED! By Voices
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen
Dancing With The Fat Woman

 

 

Leave a Reply

