The OCD Stalker

51kdjm-xrbl-_sx331_bo1204203200_

This past Sunday I tried going back to Church after almost a year of being away.  and the stalkers were there putting on their show (cat calling, thought telling, accusations, and vulgar language).

Monday, I went to physical therapy (I had total knee replacement surgery on my left knee) and the stalkers were there putting on their show.

Wednesday, I had another physical therapy  appointment, and the stalkers were there putting on their show.

Today, Thursday, March 17th, I had a doctor’s appointment for my total knee replacement surgery on my right knee and the stalkers were there and they put on an extraordinary show.  I guess they thought I wasn’t paying attention on Sunday, Monday, and Wednesday.

https://mystalkingblog.wordpress.com

By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen – Master Of The Day Of Judgment
Dancing With The Fat Woman
STALKED! By Voices

 

Leave a Reply

