Doug Banks

img_8609

To say the least, I was shocked when I heard the news of Doug Banks passing.  My first thought was. “What am I going to do now?”

Doug was that integral to my life.  I work the three pm to eleven thirty pm shift.  And everyday, I’d get into the car, turn on the radio, and tune into The Doug Banks Show for the forty-five minute drive to work.  I will miss Doug dearly.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen – Master Of The Day Of Judgment
Dancing With The Fat Woman
https://thoushalteatdust.com

The above photo is courtesy of the website, Remembering Doug Banks.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

