The Walking Dead Season 7

 

season7predictions

 

GET THOSE HANKIES READY fellow Dead watchers, The Walking Dead is back.

I’ll get right to it. Here’s who I think Negan will kill and WHY. 

Numero uno on my list would be, and I hate to write this, as I’m a Christian, but I think Negan is going to splatter Jesus’ brains all over those woods. Why. Because Jesus started the whole insurrection with the Hill People and brought Rick’s group in to help. Him, I’d beat to death.

And the second person he’s going to kill, he probably won’t brother to beat to death because he already knows they’re dying. Because he had his inside person – one JSS – (remember all those walks alone in the woods) poison her in order to get the group to leave Alexandria.

maggie-carol-twd-zoom-30ce411c-39ce-422b-8ba5-b889cbacb168

If I were him, I’d keep Rick’s group there until Maggie’s baby died, inside her, an ate its way out. Gory, but that’s how I’d do it.   Hopefully, Glen will get to be the one who tracks JSS down and kills her.

My other scenario has Negan killing both:

Abraham

abraham-on-the-walking-dead

And Sasha

sasha-walking-dead

Why. They’ve both found something to live for – each other. And they were responsible for killing a lot of Negan’s people, i.e., the incident with the bikers on the road.
And my final choice is the most heartbreaking of all. Sure to leave everyone in shock and tears.

I don’t think Negan is stupid enough to kill Rick’s kid. After all, he said he wanted Rick to follow him and obey him. Hopefully, he’s smart enough to know that Rick would never follow him if he killed Carl.

But thanks to his inside person, JSS, he knows how much Michonne means to Rick.

did-negan-kill-michonne-rosita-glenn-or-daryl-walking-dead

 

And those are my picks.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth and a box of Kleenex
By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen – A Presidential Agent Novel Series Book 1
Dancing With The Fat Woman
Thou Shalt Eat Dust
https://24thehuntforrednovember.wordpress.com
STALKED! By Voices

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

