HATE Is The Reason

berniesanders

Before I left work tonight, I saw the Headline about Bill Clinton.  And it confirmed what I figured would happen. A sex scandal.

But I digress, what I really want to say is that if Bernie Sanders had been the Democratic nominee for President, it would have been a land slide.  No doubt.  But sometimes, the people in power, get it wrong.  Because, I deserve because of my service, or I deserve because of all that I’ve been through or put up with, or I deserve because I’m a woman, is NOT enough of a reason to run for the Presidency.

And my Rhema word to you, America, is this:

“You sit in your sealed houses, with your overstuffed refrigerators, watching you big screen TVs worried that the other guy will get over on you.  And that is why.  You do not say, “how can I make it better for all of us.”

Make no mistake about it America, the world is watching as you play around with the Presidency.

The Presidency of the United States of America is not a toy.  It is not a a crown to be worn lightly.  It is a THRONE.  (Maybe you should look that up.)  The rest of the world knows that.  It is not about man vs woman, but who is the best leader.

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

By
Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen
Dancing With The Fat Woman
Thou Shalt Eat Dust
STALKED! By Voices
https://24thehuntforrednovember.wordpress.com

PS.  In the novel 24 The Hunt For Red November, Arnold  Stone does win and it sets in motion a series of tragic events that are the bases for the third novel in the series.  But then again, you won’t have enough money to buy it or even a loaf of bread.

The title of this post came to me while I was watching that old Charlie Brown cartoon about the Great Pumpkin.  In one scene, one of the characters picks up some garbage off the street and throws it in one of their neighbor’s garbage cans.  My immediate reaction was, “Oh, no kid, you can’t do that today.  Throw your garbage in your neighbor’s garbage can.  You’ve just set off a block war.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

