Thank You To The View and to Alex Baldwin

I want to say THANK YOU to The View and to Alec Baldwin.

To The View, thank you so much for having Mr. Baldwin on your show, today.  His appearance on the show gave me new impetus to complete my novel, Mr. President.  Because as you know, he is the star character in the novel, as he was in The Hunt For Red November.    It seems someone over at SNL read it, too, and decided as I did that he was the perfect person to play Donald J. Trump.

https://24thehuntforrednovember.wordpress.com/2015/12/24/24-the-hunt-for-red-november-chapter-10/

Mr. President 2016 – Chapter 45

And to Mr. Baldwin, thank you so much for not taking it as an insult that I chose you for the role.  And may I say, you were and still are the perfect choice.

You rocked it! 

Gratefully,

Eliza D. Ankum
Author

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more images, click here.

 

Leave a comment