Sausage and Cheese Pizza with Extra Cheese

I live in Maywood, Illinois sometimes known as Murderwood, Illinois.  But according to recent polls we might have to give that title over to Chicago. 

With that said, there has been a lot of talk out in Maywood,aka, Murderwood about our not being able to get a major supermarket chain to put a grocery store in the area.  I really don’t mind that so much because I shop at Aldi’s most of the time any way and Aldi’s already has a store in Maywood.

What is really yanking my chain is Pizza.  There is NO PIZZA DELIVERY IN MAYWOOD. 

Madam Mayor and Trustees, forget about the darn supermarket for awhile and start solving the of NO PIZZA DELIVERY IN MAYWOOD

I think you should first concentrate on why neither Pizza Hut, Dominos, or Papa John will deliver a pizza to Maywood? 

And by the way, you can’t get Chinese food delivered either!    Now that’s true discrimination.

And finally, no sit down restaurants.  Only fast food chains that won’t deliver!

A Tiny Kitten With A Big Mouth

Manys Thanks to Justice John B. Simon
Former Mayor Richard Daley
You’re both my finest inspirations

 

 

 

Leave a comment